Committees

STS Board 

President
Dr Isabelle Binet
Kantonsspital St. Gallen
Klinik für Nephrologie und Transplantationsmedizin
St. Gallen, Switzerland
isabelle.binet@kssg.ch
President-elect
Prof. Hendrik Tevaearai
Cardiovascular Surgery
Enzenried 12
8008 Zürich
hendrik.tevaearai@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr Aurelia Schnyder
Kantonsspital St.Gallen
Klinik für Nephrologie und Transplantationsmedizin
St.Gallen, Switzerland
aurelia.schnyder@kssg.ch 

Treasurer
Prof. Jean Villard
Immunology and Allergology University of Geneva Hospitals
Geneva, Switzerland
jean.villard@hcuge.ch 

Communication
Prof. John-David Aubert
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Transplantation pulmonaire
Lausanne, Switzerland
john-david.aubert@chuv.ch

Science and Research
PD Dr Patrizia Amico
Transplantation Immunology and
Nephrology
Basel, Switzerland
patrizia.amico@usb.ch

Council-at-large
Prof. Philipp Dutkowski
Department of Surgery and Transplantation
University Hospital Zurich
Zürich, Switzerland
philipp.dutkowski@usz.ch

Past President
Prof. Maurice Matter
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois  Dpt of Visceral Surgery
Lausanne, Switzerland
maurice.matter@chuv.ch 

STS Scientific Committee Members

NameInstitutionTransplantation FieldSpeciality
Amico PatriziaBaselImmunology & KidneyInternal Medicine
Banz VanessaBernLiverInternal Medicine
Duchosal MichelLausanneBone marrowInternal Medicine
Dutkowski PhilippZurichLiverSurgery
Ferrari-Lacraz SylvieGenevaImmunologyInternal Medicine
Folie PatrickSt.GallenKidneySurgery
Golshayan DélaLausanneKidneyInternal Medicine
Hirt-Minkowski PatriciaBaselKidneyInternal Medicine
Inci IlhanZurichLungSurgery
Müllhaupt BeatZurichLiver

Internal Medicine

Müller NicolasZurichInfectious diseasesInternal Medicine
Neofytos DionysiosGenevaInfectious diseasesInternal Medicine
Tevaearai HendrikBernHeartBasic Science